This website requires JavaScript.
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo
Updated 4 days ago
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo
Updated 4 days ago

Sylvia Toledano 🆕 Goldtone Interlocking Choker Necklace • Gold • NWT

NWT
Sylvia Toledano

$350 $515

Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $87.50 with paypal icon. Learn More .

Size
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle
Sylvia Toledano 🆕 XXL Link Goldtone Interlocking Choker Necklace • Gold • NWT Textured links are skilfully layered to form this dramatic choker necklace that adds glamor to the neckline. Brass gilded with fine gold. • Lace effect • Golden brass • Toggle closure • Length, about 17" • Width, about 2" MSRP: $540 Purchased from Saks Currently listed for $720 on 24 S (part of LVMH) Links statement necklace Collier “XXL Link”
Shipping/Discount
  • Seller Discount: 20% off 2+ Bundle

  • $7.97 Expedited (1-3 day) Shipping on all orders

Posh Protect: Buyer Protection Policy

Get your order as described or receive your money back. Learn More.

24 Comments
cinderella927
cinderella927 Jewelry is an ornament" Coco Chanel Congratulations🎉 I have selected this lovely piece of jewelry💍 as a host pick🏆 for the Best in Jewelry & Accessories Party📿on Feb. 2 @ 3:00 p.m.EST🏆Please join me and remember to share your item often for maximum exposure🧨🧨🎉🎉! Wishing you a speedy $$
Jan 31Reply
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo @cinderella927 Many thanks! That's fantastic. I appreciate the host pick—best of luck with the party. You have a gorgeous jewelry collection—wishing you lots of sales! Be well and enjoy. 😎
Jan 31Reply
cinderella927
cinderella927 @hudsonviews212 My plessure! Stunning necklace! Hope it sell🌟
Jan 31Reply
delmarvadesigns
delmarvadesigns 🐝Congratulations on your host pick! I’m sharing with my followers ~ wishing you speedy sales🌻
Feb 02Reply
california_gal
california_gal 💎👑💎 👑💎👑💎👑💎👑💎👑💎👑💎👑💎 💎👑💎 CONGRATULATIONS 💎👑💎 LET’S 👑💎 👑 💎 CELEBRATE 💎👑💎👑 💎 💎👑 💎 YOUR HOST PICK 💎👑💎👑 👑💎👑💎👑 💎👑💎 👑💎👑💎👑💎 🌊👙🌊
Feb 02Reply
jozborne
jozborne Congrats on your beautiful host pick! Sharing now and wishing you a speedy sale!
Feb 02Reply
amourdvetements
amourdvetements 💐💐CONGRATS ON THE HOST PICK!💐💐 🔁Sharing with Love and Hopes of Sales! ☮️💟ASH
Feb 02Reply
2020fashion
2020fashion 🥰 🎈 Congratulations on your Best in Jewelry and Accessories Posh Host Pick! ✨️Wishing you many Posh sales! 🥳 🎉 ❤️
May 19Reply
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo @2020fashion Many thanks! I hope you have a fantastic party! 😎🫶✨
May 19Reply
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo @d7sisters Many thanks! I appreciate it. Have a fabulous party! 😎✨🫶
Jun 15Reply
delmarvadesigns
delmarvadesigns 🐝Congratulations on your host pick. I’m sharing with my followers ~ wishing you speedy sales🌻
Jun 15Reply
txgratitude
txgratitude 🙋🏻‍♀️🙋🏻‍♀️🙋🏻‍♀️🙋🏻‍♀️Celebrating 🥳 your HOST PICK by sharing with my 119k+ amazing followers. Stop 🛑 by and say 🙋🏻‍♀️. Happy Poshing and SPEEDY SALES. 📫💰 🛒 🇺🇸
Jun 15Reply
bethmgold
bethmgold @hudsonvalleyzoo I've chosen this wonderful item🤩 as a Host Pick🙆🏼‍♀️🎉 for the Together We Posh Party Monday June 19, 2023 aka Juneteenth 5-7 pm Hawaii 6-8 pm Alaska 7-9 pm Pacific 8-10 pm Mountain 9-11 pm Central 10 pm-12 am Eastern 11 pm-1 am Atlantic/Puerto Rico Be sure to share🔄 it frequently throughout the party,  so it gets a lot of exposure. Wishing you a speedy sale!🤑  Happy Poshing!🛍 🥰 Beth
Jun 20Reply
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo @bethmgold Thanks so much! I really appreciate it. Love to the pups. 🐶🫶😎
Jun 20Reply
beloved_one
beloved_one Congratulations on your host pick🥰 Sharing with my followers for speedy selling🤗🌺 Stop by my closet to say Hi! 🤗😘
Jun 20Reply
abc_simple
abc_simple Congrats on your beautiful Host Pick item!!! 👏👍🤩Sharing with my followers and wishing you lots of sales & success!!🤑✅🌹
Jun 20Reply
music_box
music_box Congratulations on your Host Pick 🤗 Sharing with my followers for speedy & happy sale🤗Please, stop by my closet🙏😘
Jun 20Reply
dtb122
dtb122 💙🖤💙CONGRATULATIONS! 💙🖤💙 DON’T YOU JUST LOVE HOST PICKS!💙🖤💙 IT’S VERY EXCITING! 💙🖤💙WISHING YOU A QUICK SALE!💙🖤
Jun 20Reply
v1ntage
v1ntage ✨🎉 Congratulations🎉✨ on your Host Pick!! Sharing with my Fabulous Followers ❣ Hope you are blessed with success. 🎉 🥳 Happy Poshing ❣❣
Jun 20Reply
mervat23
mervat23 Congratulations on your Host Pick🎉🎊🎉 I am sharing with my followers! Wishing you speedy sale 🎉👍💕🎉🎊 happy Poshing🎈🎉🎊
Jul 03Reply
hudsonvalleyzoo
hudsonvalleyzoo @mervat23 Many thanks! I appreciate it. Have a fabulous party! 😎🫶
Jul 03Reply
casastsomewhere
casastsomewhere Congrats on your awesome host pick! 🌻Sharing! All the Best, George & Dani
Jul 03Reply
txgratitude
txgratitude 🙋🏻‍♀️🙋🏻‍♀️ CELEBRATING YOUR HOST PICK by sharing with my 119k+ followers. Wishing you speedy sales. 🏎️💰🇺🇸 Happy Poshing!!
Jul 03Reply
delmarvadesigns
delmarvadesigns 🐝Congratulations on your host pick! I’m sharing with my followers ~ wishing you speedy sales🌻
Jul 03Reply
Other Jewelry you may like
People also Searched

Find Similar Listings

About the seller

hudsonvalleyzoo

@hudsonvalleyzoo

Last Active: May 23

Somers, NY
View Closet

394

Listings

300+

Sold Listings

1 day

Avg. Ship time

98

Love Notes

About the seller

hudsonvalleyzoo

@hudsonvalleyzoo

Last Active: May 23

Somers, NY
View Closet

394

Listings

300+

Sold Listings

1 day

Avg. Ship time

98

Love Notes