Skilled Dark Magician - SD6-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition Spellcaster's Judgment
$5
Size
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle
Skilled Dark Magician - SD6-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition Spellcaster's Judgment Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Moderately Played English
Condition: Moderately Played | Language: English
* ATK/DEF: 1900/1700
* Ability:
* Attack #1:
* Attack #2:
* Attack #3:
* Attribute: Dark
* Card Number: SD6-EN006
* Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. If you activate a Spell Card, and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Skilled Dark Magician, 'Skilled Dark Magician' does not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card because 'Skilled Dark Magician' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated and when it resolves in order to get a Spell Counter. You place a Spell Counter for any Spell Card that is activated, including Equip Spell, Field Spell, etc. When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'In
Shipping/Discount
Trending Now
Find Similar Listings
Account is under Review
Comment posting is temporarily restricted. Our team will reach out to you shortly. To understand why, select
Learn More.