Label
$800,000
AUTHENTICATION INCLUDED
Size
Shipping/Discount
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle

michfanny
likes this
12 Comments

cheeky_@michfanny 👆
Apr 02Reply

michfannyThanks
Apr 02Reply

cheeky_Np 😊
Apr 02Reply

cheeky_@michfanny
Apr 02Reply

camilaclosetHi I have a question I just sold an item in my closet and the listing says 'sold' but when I go to my balance it says pending 36 dollars and posh still hasn't sent me the pre addressed shipping label. What should I do? Please help its my first sale😁
Jun 19Reply

cheeky_@camilacloset hey, they well hold that $36 until the person you sold the item too approves it and then posh will release the funds to you
Jun 19Reply

cheeky_Oh and for the label go to your email and and print it off posh will send to your email once the person has paid for it. If it hasn't come to your email you can get posh to send it again. @camilacloset
Jun 19Reply

camilaclosetThat's the problem when I go under 'my sales' nothing shows up and then when I go under 'my balance' it says ' pending $36' and when the buyer goes to her purchases it doesn't show up. But the listing in my closet shows up as sold.
Jun 19Reply

cheeky_@camilacloset oh posh holds your funds until the "buyer" receives the shipment an then the "buyer" has to get on posh an and go their purchase and I forgot if it says "accept" or approve then once they do that then the money goes to your balance. But if the buyer didn't cancel her purchase and its still not working contact posh right away
Jun 19Reply

camilaclosetWe finally fixed it :) thanks for all the help😁😁
Jun 19Reply

cheeky_Ok good. Your welcome
Jun 19Reply

cheeky_@camilacloset 👆
Jun 19Reply
Other Listings you may like
People also Searched
Trending Now
Find Similar Listings
Account is under Review
Comment posting is temporarily restricted. Our team will reach out to you shortly. To understand why, select
Learn More.
Still Selling This?
Yes, this item is still for sale.
I don’t want to sell this item right now.
I no longer have this item.
Delete Listing?
This action cannot be undone. You will no longer see this listing in your closet and your account will not be affected.

















































