How are Love Notes added to the About page?
Love Notes are automatically added to a Posher's About page when that user receives or gives a five-star rating with a comment on a purchase.
How do I add a Love Note?
Next time you receive stellar service on a Posh purchase, be sure to give the seller a five-star rating with a comment. That comment will then show up on the seller's Love Notes section, as well as your own.
How many Love Notes will be visible?
The Love Notes section will show up to 100 of your most recent five-star comments.
What should I write in a Love Note?
Sellers love to hear that you've enjoyed the service they provided. This is the time to not only thank your seller, but to also let other future buyers know that you enjoyed buying from this seller. Whether it's the item itself that you loved, the gorgeous packaging, the quick shipping, or the overall interaction with the seller - let it be known!
How can I remove a Love Note?
Love Notes can be removed from public view but the removal is permanent and there is no way to bring it back. It is removed from both buyer and seller's About pages.
To remove a Love Note go to your Account Tab → My Purchases or My Sales → Tap your Order → Problems/Order Inquiry → Remove Love Note.
Why is my Love Note not showing up?
A Love Note is hidden if either the buyer or seller removes it. It is then removed from both buyer and seller's About pages. All removals are permanent and cannot be undone currently.
Questions? Please email us at email@example.com.
Posh Stylist Activity
What is Posh Stylist activity?
Posh Stylist Activity showcases the sharing and curation activity of each user. Sharing is styling on Poshmark. When you share listings from other Posher's closets, you are helping your followers discover new items and new sellers. When you share another posher's listings, they will return the favor and share your closet with their followers and so on. New sellers help existing sellers and existing sellers seek out new sellers to help. Helping one another become successful is the posh way.
How do I share listings and new closets?
You can share listings by pressing the share button (shown below) and sharing it to your followers or to a Posh Party when a party is happening. When you share the listing, it broadcasts it to all your followers who will see it in their feed or to a party. When you share a listing to a party, it also shares it to your followers.
You can share your own listings to promote your closet or another seller's listings to help them gain more exposure. You can also share a listing to a Posh Party (only available during a Party), Facebook or other social media channels, and to your friends via SMS or email.
What is New Poshers Shared?
When you are one of the first 50 people to share listings from a closet that has recently opened, the closet becomes part of your "New Poshers Shared" section. This is extra powerful as you are introducing new Poshers to your followers.