This website requires JavaScript.
icon

$3.99 Expedited (1-7 day) Shipping on your first purchase!

cutelittle
cutelittle
Updated 5 hours ago
cutelittle
cutelittle
Updated 5 hours ago

Polkadot England | Fir Tree Henley Pajama Set

Polkadot England

$200 $238

Size
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle
Polkadot England Fir Tree Henley Pajama Set Small Fir Tree Print Collection Crafted in a supersoft ribbed knit & featuring a subtly festive print Lightweight fine ribbed knit Long sleeve henley top with partial button placket Matching hi rise pant with elastic waistband, natural vintage cluny lace hems & cream satin bow Natural stretch Manufactured at rare heritage knitting mills in the English countryside outside of London Made in United Kingdom 50% Polyester, 50% Rayon Style POLKA30028 polkadot-england.com Top: Pit to pit 15.5” Length 23” Sleeve length 25” Pants: Waist 11.75” Length 38” Inseam 29.5” Rise 10” tags: sleepwear, pj, pjs, sets, trees, holiday, holidays, S, sml, UK, women, womens, women's, winter, Christmas, LoveShackFancy, LSF, Love Shack Fancy, collaboration, collab, influencers, celeb, celebs, celebrities, Devon Windsor @devwindsor, Sara Foster @sarafoster, Erin Foster @erinfoster, Hilary Rhoda @hilaryrhoda, Maryna Lynchuck @marynalinchuk1, Lily Aldridge @lilyaldridge, Stephanie Gottlieb @stephaniegottlieb, Claire Holt @claireholt, Arielle Charnas @ariellecharnas, Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat, Charly Sturm @charlysturm, Pamela Tick @pamelatick, Daphne Oz @daphneoz, RELAX, Sag Harbor, Shopbop, The Sleep Code, Lingerie & Company, NYC, mommy & me, mommy and me, match, matching, family, Britain, British, chic, stylish, loungewear, lounge wear, pajamas, intimates, htf, hard to find, rare, 30028, sleeves, printed, pattern, soft, polka dot, tops, shirt, shirts
Shipping/Discount
  • Seller Discount: 15% off 2+ Bundle

  • $3.99 Expedited (1-7 day) Shipping on your first purchase!

Posh Protect: Buyer Protection Policy

Get your order as described or receive your money back. Learn More.

nico244
moniodell
avagrey8404
jes515
thekeptkind
nico244 and 5 others like this
Other Intimates & Sleepwear you may like
People also Searched

Find Similar Listings

About the seller

cutelittle

@cutelittle

Last Active: 5 hours ago

View Closet

1238

Listings

700+

Sold Listings

1 day

Avg. Ship time

100+

Love Notes

About the seller

cutelittle

@cutelittle

Last Active: 5 hours ago

View Closet

1238

Listings

700+

Sold Listings

1 day

Avg. Ship time

100+

Love Notes