janis__marie
janis__marieUpdated 2 days ago
Share Group Other - New Week Listings Posted \ Sort-Women’s \ Other 😊

New Week Listings Posted \ Sort-Women’s \ Other 😊

Share Group
$3,086 $0 
Size
Welcome to Share 5 Daily Group Everyone is Welcome to Participate Sign Up With Your Closet Name Example @handbags_n_more Please Do Not Comment on the Listing Until After Sign Up Is Closed GROUP CLOSES | 8 PM Eastern | 7 PM CENTRAL | 6 PM Mountain | 5 PM Pacific YOU HAVE 12 HOURS TO COMPLETE YOUR SHARES Share 5 ONLY (For Sale Only) Of Each Posher Signed Up NO EARLY SHARES - PLEASE Sharing Begins as soon as the group closes Please Sign Out
Category
Shipping/Discount
  • Seller Discount: 10% off 2+ Bundle
  • Price Dropped: 10%
  • $6.79 FREE Expedited (1-3 day) Shipping on orders over $500!
  • FREE authentication on orders over $500!
  • Buyer Protection & Refund Policy
5