donellajane
donellajaneUpdated Jan 21 07:33PM
Jewelry - CLOSED Tuesday 🍒 Jewelry | Accessories Share

CLOSED Tuesday 🍒 Jewelry | Accessories Share

$899 $999 
Size

Not For Sale

Welcome to the The Cherry On Top Tuesday Jewelry | Accessories Share Group 🍒Select 12 jewelry OR 12 accessories OR both (6 of each category) Repeat to equal 6 if not enough. 🍒Sharing begins at 5am PST (8am EST) 🍒No signs unless requested 🍒Sign-up closes at 1pm PST (4pm EST) 🍒Share to followers, not to parties 🍒Sign-out by 1 am in your own time zone - please be accountable & fair by completing shares within the time frame Please msg @donellajane if an issue arises.
Category
Other Jewelry you may like
See More
5